Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of crystal fragosa

crystal fragosa

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal fragosa
"Have nothing but good things to say about this company. Pamela and Tex are always there for my family when we need help with any of our insurance needs. They are easy to get in contact with, quick to respond and walk me through any changes or things needed to know. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of dakota mondry

dakota mondry

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dakota mondry
"Recently I went looking for motorcycle insurance and every company I talked to gave me outrages quotes or stated I had to pay everything up front. I was eventually recommended to Pamela who made the entire experience super easy and simple and took the time to ensure I got everything I needed with my policy. She was amazing from start to finish and I will definitely be recommending her to others. Amazing customer service and extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Pamela!"
Profile photo of Nathan Dunn

Nathan Dunn

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Dunn
"I never leave reviews. I have to leave this one. Pamela Matthews is the most professional, kindest, honest person I have had the priveledge of working with. She got my son signed up for insurance on his motorcycle and also takes care of my Commercial policy. No. better staff in my experience anywhere."
Profile photo of Shaine Behar

Shaine Behar

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaine Behar
"Called Richard, I wasn’t able to get insurance at this time and he explained the current market and took the time to answer my many questions and gave me a referral to someone who can help. I appreciate his willingness to help even though he could not get me a state farm policy, I look forward to him helping me in the future."
Profile photo of Susan Staats

Susan Staats

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Staats
"Richard is awesome. He’s extremely competent, understanding, knowledgeable and knows how resolve any issues or questions you may have quickly. I have found him to have exceptional customer service skills that is rare these days. Thank you Richard for all you’ve done for me."
Profile photo of Tricia Lam

Tricia Lam

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Lam
"Richard Mena has been an excellent insurance agent for Thomas and I. He goes the extra mile, is quick to respond, and takes care of all our details. We have auto, house, boat, motorcycle, golf cart, personal and earthquake insurance with him."
Profile photo of Ugur Uysal

Ugur Uysal

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ugur Uysal
"The address information is incorrect. They hung up on me because my English is not sufficient. This is just unacceptable behavior!"
Profile photo of Konstantin Spektor

Konstantin Spektor

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Konstantin Spektor
"If you need the best insurance agent. Please go and see Richard from State Farm RSM office . He is the best without any B.S"
Profile photo of Armando Gaipo

Armando Gaipo

July 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Armando Gaipo
"This company is evil my van was stolen in vegas before Christmas and now they told me that I stole my van be forewarned it will happen to you stay away"
Profile photo of Azam Smith

Azam Smith

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azam Smith
"Mr. Richard Mena was very helpful and courteous to help with my case."
Profile photo of Donnie Kennedy

Donnie Kennedy

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Kennedy
"This office is awesome. We are a local business and have all of our trucks insured with them. Agent Tex is always easy to reach with questions we may have returning texts and calls promptly. Working with Peach on our numerous COI requests is also super easy. She is quick with answering my questions/concerns and the turn-around time in getting my insurance certs is extremely fast. This office is a pleasure to work, with and I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jose A.

Jose A.

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose A.
"Tex is always there for me. I always call with questions and requests and he is always willing to help and go the extra mile. He is professional, honest and an all around great guy. I highly recommend Tex to anyone with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cedric D.

Cedric D.

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric D.
"Thanks Richard and Tex for your expert advice and trustworthy for 6 years!"
Profile photo of Michael Ciauri

Michael Ciauri

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ciauri
"Tex and his team have looked after our family for decades. He and his team have always been tremendously informative as we make our coverage decisions and invaluable when it comes time to make a claim."
Profile photo of Jayson McIntyre

Jayson McIntyre

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson McIntyre
"I have been part of this office, and branch, of state farm for around 15 years. I have needed to call them a few times over these years, and consistently they have always helped me get clarity on any questions that I had, or any claims that I have made. Thankfully it’s been around three or four claims over that period of time, if that, and I just needed to handle a claim recently, that promotes me putting in writing how incredible these people are. I have had questions also, outside of claims, and they have helped to guide me. I appreciate everyone there. Tex, you, Richard and your colleagues are amazing"
Profile photo of kyle Peach

kyle Peach

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kyle Peach
"Thank you Richard for always helping me with any questions I may have, or documents I may need. you make my life easier."
Profile photo of Chantel Raye

Chantel Raye

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Raye
"I’ve been with them for 10 years plus! Always providing discounts and covered my car accident with such ease. All agents have really gone out of their way for me in many situations, proving their slogan of being a good neighbor right! I have referred family and friends over and can’t see myself with any other company. Affordability and quality to the max."
Profile photo of Ryan Houlton

Ryan Houlton

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Houlton
"Very patient, knowledgeable, and most importantly, responsive."
Profile photo of Alfonso Ramirez

Alfonso Ramirez

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Ramirez
"All was resolved. Thanks Tex."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

June 27, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Follow up Post: Tex followed up with a phone call quickly after my post and explained that State Farm has various IT issues that they are looking to resolve and provided a separate phone and email to communicate instead. While on the phone, he made the changes I needed, and he went through my coverage's in detail and identified areas I might consider changing. He followed up the phone conversation with an email with the exact quotes. I appreciate the follow up. Original Post: I'm tired of asking them multiple times verbally to change policy information, sending them emails to no response and other general issues over the years. They don't seem to value me as a customer."
Profile photo of Meredith Dinkel

Meredith Dinkel

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Dinkel
"Any time i have questions regarding my insurance policy, i never hesitate to call my agent, Tex Rapeepat's office. All of the people working in his office are so nice, helpful and informative! They always try to help however they can. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of jennifer loyola

jennifer loyola

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer loyola
"I had a very rare accident that was caused by another party and I was really nervous that my insurance wouldn’t cover the expenses. I am so glad I called and filed the claim because Tex and his team were so helpful. I literally filed the claim, had the vehicle inspected two days later and walked out of the inspection with a check for the repairs and a rental car all on the same day. I have heard so many insurance horror stories and I’m so happy everything went so smoothly and quick."
Profile photo of Richard Mena

Richard Mena

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mena
"Fast and knollegable staff, you get to develop a relationship with the office. Way better than a 1-800 number."
Profile photo of sharon murphin

sharon murphin

October 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by sharon murphin
"Wow. I was recommended to Tex from a friend who has just said he is the best! I habe to agree he goea above and beyound. If you want a personal touch, expert advice and trustworthy service choose Tex! Highly Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of CJ Moore

CJ Moore

October 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Moore
"Tex has been my insurance agent for over 30 years! I did not realize that until I was writing this review. He does all my insurance from Life, auto, home and business insurance. What was a business relationship is now a great relationship as a great friend as well as a business one too. People his service is 2nd to none!"